Pages - Menu

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Review: Otherworld


Otherworld
Otherworld by Jared C. Wilson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars



If you are a fan of religious thriller fiction in the vein of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker, then you definitely need to give this book a read.

The book takes the idea of aliens/UFO sightings/ETC and weaves it into a quite believable tale about what really is behind it all.

My only (incredibly small) complaint was that sometimes the jumping around to different perspectives among the characters was a bit hard to get used to at first, but it ended up making perfect sense once I had gotten a bit into the book. Actually, it helped the story come together as it progressed, if that makes sense. So if you find it difficult, stick with it! The book is worth it, I promise!



View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment